Staff

Rev. Peter Gaspeny

Pastor

Phone Number: (989) 781-2457

Email: peter@saginawhsp.org

Kathleen (Kathy) Myles

Pastoral Minister

Phone Number: (989) 781-2457

Email: kathy@saginawhsp.org

John Andrusiak

Minister of Music

Phone Number: (989) 781-2457

Email: john@saginawhsp.org

Debbie Buckstiegel

Director of Faith Formation

Phone Number: (989) 781-3330

Email: debbie@saginawhsp.org

Steven Sandoval

Director of Youth Ministry and Coordinator of Technology

Phone Number: (989) 781-3330

Email: steven@saginawhsp.org

Anne Sielinski

Business Manager

Phone Number: (989) 781-2457

Email: anne@saginawhsp.org

Angela Sielinski

Administrative Assistant

Phone Number: (989) 781-2457

Email: angela@saginawhsp.org

Jeff Goulette

Maintenance