Parish Staff

Holy Spirit Parish

1035 N. River Rd.
Saginaw, MI 48609

Parish Office: (989) 781-2457
Parish Fax: (989) 781-5518
Showing 10 items
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Rev. Peter Gaspeny Pastor (989) 781-2457 peter@saginawhsp.org 
Rev. Marc Hopps Parochial Vicar (989) 781-2457 marc@saginawhsp.org 
Steve George Deacon (989) 781-2457 steve@saginawhsp.org 
Kathleen Myles Pastoral Minister (989) 781-2457 kathy@saginawhsp.org 
John Andrusiak Minister of Music (989) 781-2457 john@saginawhsp.org 
Debbie Buckstiegel Director of Faith Formation (989) 781-3330 debbie@saginawhsp.org 
Steven Sandoval Director of Youth Ministry (989) 781-2457 steven@saginawhsp.org 
Angela Sielinski Administrative Assistant (989) 781-2457 angela@saginawhsp.org 
Anne Sielinski Business Manager (989) 781-2457 anne@saginawhsp.org 
Carole Watters BeFriender Ministry   
Showing 10 items